Academic Calendar

TERM 1

Sunday 28th August 2016:

Arrival/Students’ Registration
Monday 29th August 2016:GIA (72)

Registration/Orientation
Tuesday 30th August 2016:

Classes Begin
Monday 11th September 2016:

Late Registration Ends

Monday 28th November –

Friday 9th December 2016:

Exams
Friday 16th December 2016: 

Last Day of School

Saturday 17th December –

Saturday 7th January 2017:

Christmas Holiday

TERM 2

Sunday 8th January 2017:

Arrival/Students’ Registration

Monday 9th January 2017:

Classes Begin

Monday 16th January 2017:

Late Registration Ends

Saturday 15th April –

Saturday 22nd April 2017:

Easter Holiday

Sunday 23rd April 2017:

Students arrive

Monday 24th April 2017:

Classes Begin
Monday 29th May –

Friday 9th June 2017:

Exams
Friday 16th June 2017:

Last Day of School

Saturday 17th June 2017:

GIA Graduation
Saturday 17th June 2017:

Holiday Begins

 

 


Find Us on Facebook